Surrey , England UK

#2023 Season 48..

Saturday  27 May 2023 - 1pm starts


We provide
solutions for League Cricket in Surrey!

The present day Surrey Downs League started from very humble beginnings when just seven cricket clubs from the Surrey/Sussex border area met on May 29th 1975 in the Red Lion in Ockley, Surrey.

The League started in 1976 with just nine clubs as the Arun Valley League.

Became the present day Surrey Downs League in 1997.

Our Commitee

The Surrey Downs League Committee includes Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer and League Safeguarding Offier.

Martyn Cutmore


Alan Pickering


Simon Markham


Paul Griffiths

Safeguarding Officer

The Surrey Downs League

Contact us

there is a Join Us link at the top of this page,
but if you wish to contact us by completing this form that’s ok as well.

[wpforms id="837"]